Follow

Why am I getting an "account expired" (or about to expire) notice?

After you sign up to TROPHiT, we email you an activation link. While you can login to TROPHiT without immediately activating your account, it must be activated within 72 hours to avoid being expired automatically. If you do not activate your account within that time period:

  • You can still login to TROPHiT

  • No vouchers can be redeemed by end users (the integration is effectively disabled)

  • Tech teams trying to perform integration testing might run into an "ACCESS_DENIED" error 

If your account has already expired, you cannot automatically reactivate it. Submit a support ticket by clicking the "Ask Us" tab on the left.

 

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk